On Air Now


Listen Live Now » 103.7 FM Sioux Falls, SD


Current Conditions(Sioux Falls,SD 57104)

More Weather »
61° Feels Like: 61°
Wind: ENE 7 mph Past 24 hrs - Precip: 0”
Current Radar for Zip


Partly Cloudy 49°


Mostly Sunny 75°

Thurs Night

Mostly Clear 53°


Pop Evil Unveils "Onyx" Cover Art, Track Listing

Image courtesy of PopEvil.com (via ABC News Radio)
Image courtesy of PopEvil.com (via ABC News Radio)

With a little more than a month to go before the May 14 release of Pop Evil ’s Onyx album, the band has unveiled the official artwork for the set, featuring an image of a winged stone angel above a batch of clouds.

The group has also revealed the track list for Onyx , which features 12 new songs. The first single, “ Trenches ,” arrived at radio three weeks ago and is currently climbing the Active Rock Chart.

Pop Evil’s previous album, 2011’s War of Angels , peaked at #43 on Billboard 200 albums chart.

Here is the track list for Onyx :

“Goodbye My Friend”
“Deal with the Devil”
“Torn to Pieces”
“Silence & Scars”
“Sick Sense”
“Fly Away”
“Behind Closed Doors”
“Welcome to Reality”

Copyright 2013 ABC News Radio