On Air Now


Listen Live Now » 103.7 FM Sioux Falls, SD


Current Conditions(Sioux Falls,SD 57104)

More Weather »
68° Feels Like: 68°
Wind: WNW 20 mph Past 24 hrs - Precip: 0”
Current Radar for Zip


Partly Cloudy 87°


Isolated Thunderstorms 60°


Sunny 79°


Black Sabbath to Offer Three Additional Tracks on "13" Deluxe Edition

Image courtesy of Vertigo/Republic Records (via ABC News Radio)
Image courtesy of Vertigo/Republic Records (via ABC News Radio)

If you purchase the deluxe edition of Black Sabbath ’s new album, 13 , you're in for a treat. The band has revealed that they plan to include three additional cuts for the special release: “Methademic,” “Peace of Mind” and “Pariah.”

The standard and deluxe editions of 13 are set to be released on June 11. If you pre-order either version now at iTunes , you'll score an immediate download of the album’s first single, “God is Dead?”

We’ll get a taste of the upcoming release when the group premieres one of the new cuts, "End of the Beginning," on the May 15 episode of the CBS’ CSI: Crime Scene Investigation.

Here is the full track list for 13 , including the running times for each song:

"End of the Beginning" (8:07)
"God Is Dead?" (8:54)
"Loner" (5:06)
"Zeitgeist" (4:28)
"Age of Reason" (7:02)
"Live Forever" (4:49)
"Damaged Soul" (7:43)
"Dear Father" (7:06)
“Methademic” (6:00)
“Peace of Mind” (3:43)
“Pariah” (5:35)

Copyright 2013 ABC News Radio