On Air Now


Listen Live Now » 103.7 FM Sioux Falls, SD


Current Conditions(Sioux Falls,SD 57104)

More Weather »
74° Feels Like: 74°
Wind: E 5 mph Past 24 hrs - Precip: 0”
Current Radar for Zip


Partly Cloudy 73°


Partly Cloudy 54°


Partly Cloudy 75°


Stream How to Destroy Angels’ New Album, "Welcome Oblivion", in Its Entirety

Image courtesy of HowToDestroyAngels.com (via ABC News Radio)
Image courtesy of HowToDestroyAngels.com (via ABC News Radio)

While How to Destroy Angels’ first full-length album, Welcome Oblivion, won’t be in stores until Tuesday, you can preview the songs online now.  The band, which includes Nine Inch Nails frontman Trent Reznor , his wife Mariqueen Maandig , longtime NIN collaborator Rob Sheridan, and Atticus Ross -- Reznor's writing partner on the Academy Award-winning soundtrack for The Social Network -- is currently offering a stream of the entire album at Pitchfork.com .

Welcome Oblivion includes 13 tracks, several of which were featured on the band’s second EP, An Omen , which was released last year.  In addition, the vinyl version of the release will include two exclusive bonus tracks, “Unintended Consequences” and “The Province of Fear.”

In other How to Destroy Angels news, the band recently announced a limited run of North American dates following their performance at this year’s Coachella Music and Arts Festival on April 12 in Indio, CA. Visit HowToDestroyAngels.com for the full itinerary.

Copyright 2013 ABC News Radio