On Air Now


Listen Live Now » 103.7 FM Sioux Falls, SD


Current Conditions(Sioux Falls,SD 57104)

More Weather »
69° Feels Like: 69°
Wind: E 6 mph Past 24 hrs - Precip: 0”
Current Radar for Zip


Partly Cloudy 73°


Partly Cloudy 54°


Partly Cloudy 74°


Motörhead to Deliver "Aftershock" in October

Image courtesy of Facebook.com/OfficialMotorhead (via ABC News Radio)
Image courtesy of Facebook.com/OfficialMotorhead (via ABC News Radio)

Good news for fans of Motörhead : The band will release its 21st studio album next month.  Titled Aftershock , the upcoming project features 14 new tracks and is set arrive in stores on October 22.

"I really think the variation on the album shows that we've dug deep and produced some of our best work for a long time," says guitarist Phil Campbell in a statement.  Drummer Mikkey Dee adds that Aftershock is "a really, really strong Motörhead album, one that really does define everything this band stands for."

Here's the track list for Aftershock :

“Coup de Grace”
“Lost Woman Blues”
“End of Time”
“Do You Believe”
“Death Machine”
“Dust and Glass”
“Going to Mexico”
“Silence When You Speak to Me”
“Crying Shame”
“Queen of the Damned”
“Keep Your Powder Dry”

Copyright 2013 ABC News Radio